​Historic Ukiah-Tahoe Highway Association

Useful Information and Places to See:

Ukiah-Tahoe Highway Websites By County:

Mendocino County:

Mendocino County Website: www.mendocinocounty.org

City of Ukiah: www.cityofukiah.com

Grace Hudson Museum & Sun House: www.gracehudsonmuseum.org

Vichy Springs Resort: www.vichysprings.com

City of 10,000 Buddhas: www.cttbusa.org

 

Lake County:

Lake County Website: www.lakecountyca.gov

City of Lakeport: www.cityoflakeport.com

Lake County Wineries: www.lakecountywineries.org

Wheels of the Past, Antique bicycle Museum: www.wheelsofthepast.org

 

Colusa County: 

Colusa County Website: www.countyofcolusa.org

City of Williams: www.cityofwilliams.org

City of Colusa: www.cityofcolusa.com

Granzella’s Inn & Restaurant: www.granzellas.com

Sacramento Valley Museum: www.sacvalleymuseum.org

Sacramento National Wildlife Refuge: www.fws.gov/refuge/sacramento

 

Sutter County:

Sutter County Website: www.suttercounty.org

Yuba City: www.yubacity.net

Community Memorial Museum of Sutter County: www.suttercountymuseum.org

 

Yuba County:

Yuba County Website: www.co.yuba.ca.us

City of Marrysville: www.marysville.ca.us

 

Nevada & Placer Counties:

Nevada County Website: www.mynevadacounty.com

Placer County Website: www.placer.ca.gov

Historic Grass Valley: www.cityofgrassvalley.com

Historic Nevada City: www.nevadacityca.gov

Donner Lake: www.donner-lake.com

Historic Area of Truckee: www.truckee.com

Tahoe City & Lake Tahoe: www.visittahoecity.org


US Highway 99W Websites By County:

Sacramento County:

Sacramento County Website: www.saccounty.net

City of Sacramento: www.cityofsacramento.org

Old Town Sacramento Historic District: www.oldsacramento.com

California State Railroad Museum: www.californiarailroad.museum


Yolo County:

Yolo County Website: www.yolocounty.org

City of Davis: www.cityofdavis.org

City of Woodland: www.cityofwoodland.org

US Bicycle Hall of Fame: www.usbhof.org

Heidrick Ag History Center: www.aghistory.org

Reiff’s Gas Station Museum: www.reiffsgasstation.com

Sacramento River Train: www.sacramentorivertrain.com


Colusa County:

Colusa County Website: www.countyofcolusa.org

City of Williams: www.cityofwilliams.org

Granzella’s Inn & Restaurant: www.granzellas.com

Sacramento Valley Museum: www.sacvalleymuseum.org


Glenn County:

Glenn County Website: www.countyofglenn.net

City of Willows: www.cityofwillows.org

City of Orland: www.cityoforland.com

Sacramento National Wildlife Refuge: www.fws.gov/refuge/sacramento


Tehama County:

Tehama County Website: www.co.tehama.ca.us

City of Corning: www.corning.org

City of Red Bluff: www.cityofredbluff.org